Local Church Ministries

Stan Clark

Karen Gaines

Rev. Lisa Hart

Rev. Cory Hartz, advisory

Pastor Brett Palmer

Rev. Nancy Peebles

Rev. Lori Schafer, Chair


David Shanks

Rev. Stacy Tate

Angie Zapp

Term = 2 years, with 2 terms as maximum.

A combination of the former Local Church Empowerment and Church Development Teams- a combining of efforts that all center around
supporting and helping our churches grow in
Illinois South Conference.

Time commitment: TBD