Justice and Mission Team

Kay Ahaus, Chair

Rev. P. Jerry Bennett

Amy Brooks

Rev. Tim Darmour-Paul

Kathi Emery

Rev. Sam Foskey

Justin Gibson

Angela Hausmann


Margie Lindhorst

Pastor Norma Patterson

Darline Weihl

Term = 2 years, with 2 terms as maximum.

A combination of the former Justice and Witness and Mission and Ecumenism Teams- a combining of all our efforts that are focused outwardly on standing with the disenfranchised and supporting
mission in our region and beyond.

Time commitment: TBD