Executive Committee





Conference Minister

Jill Baker

Rev. Christy Eckert

Rev. Ivan Horn

Dwight Asselmeier

Rev. Shana Johnson, ex officio

Term = 2 years, with 2 terms as maximum.

The officers of the Conference Council (Moderator, Vice-Moderator, Secretary and Treasurer) comprise the Executive Committee. They manage Council policy and planning; act for the Council ad interim and are accountable to the Council; deal with sensitive issues and report findings to the Council if further action is indicated; and plan the agendas of Council meetings, the Annual Meeting, and special Conference Meetings.

Time commitment: Day meetings/conference calls in the alternate months of Council meetings and as needed. Attendance at the bimonthly Council meetings.