Finance Ministry Team

Dwight Asselmeier, Treasurer

Stephenie Bauza

Rev. Dr. Richard Ellerbrake

Gary Holtgrewe

Pastor John Pawloski

Jennifer Richter

Brent Wood

Rev. Shana Johnson, ex officio

Hayley Elliott, ex officio

Term = 2 years, with 2 terms as maximum.

The Finance Ministry Team is responsible for budget, investment, financial development, interface with health and human service ministries and CUE—Chicago, United, Eden Seminaries. Team members with interest in above areas and financial background are desired.

Time commitment: Monthly night meetings (currently 3rd Thursday at Conference Office). The Chair will be a member of Conference Council and expected to attend those meetings every other month.